Menu

The Sherwood

School

Inspire, Learn, Grow

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM     Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 18th December

INSET Days              Wednesday 2nd,  Thursday 3rd September & Friday 27th November

Children Begin        Friday 4th September

Half Term                 Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Term Ends                Friday 18th December

 

SPRING TERM         Monday 4th January - Wednesday 31st March                      

INSET Day                Monday 4th January

Children Begin        Tuesday 5th January         

Half Term                 Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term ends               Wednesday 31st March   

                                   

SUMMER TERM     Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July                           

                                  (May Day Bank Holiday on Monday 3rd May)

INSET Days              Monday 7th June

Children Begin       Tuesday 20th April

Half term                 Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

           (Spring Bank Holiday on Monday 31st May)

Term Ends                Friday 23rd July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

                                               

INSET Days 2020-21

1 – 2nd September 2020

2 – 3rd September 2020

3 – 4th January 2021

4 – 7th June 2021

5 –  27th November 2020

 

Top