Menu

The Sherwood

School

Inspire, Learn, Grow

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

AUTUMN TERM     Wednesday 1st September - Friday 17th December

INSET Days            Wednesday 1st September, Monday 15th November & Friday 17th December

Children Begin      Thursday 2nd September

Half Term               Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Term Ends              Thursday 16th December

 

SPRING TERM        Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April            

INSET Day               Tuesday 4th January

Children Begin        Wednesday 5th January

Half Term                 Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Term ends               Friday 1st April

                                   

SUMMER TERM     Tuesday 19th April – Friday 22nd July              

                                 (May Day Bank Holiday on Monday 2nd May)

INSET Day               Friday 27th May

Children Begin       Tuesday 19th April

Half term                 Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

              (Spring Bank Holiday on Thursday 2nd June

              Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Monday 6th June)

Term Ends              Friday 22nd July

                                              

INSET Days 2021-22

1 – 1st September 2021

2 – 15th November 2021

3 - 17th December 2021

4 – 4th January 2022

5 – 27th May 2022

Term Dates 2022-23

 

AUTUMN TERM     Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December

INSET Days

Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September, Monday 31st October

Children Begin       Monday 5th September

Half Term                Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Term Ends               Friday 16th December

 

SPRING TERM         Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March                   

INSET Day                Tuesday 3rd January

Children Begin        Wednesday 4th January

Half Term                 Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term ends               Friday 31st March

                                   

SUMMER TERM     Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July               

                                  (May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May)

INSET Days              Monday 17th April

Children Begin       Tuesday 18th April

Half term                 Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

           (Spring Bank Holiday on Monday 29th May)

Term Ends               Friday 21st July

                                   

INSET Days 2022-23

1 – 1st September 2022

2 – 2nd September 2022

3 – 31st October 2022

4 – 3rd January 2023

5 – 17th April 2023

Top